Retour au début de page

IIIrd Tyme Out

Liens externes Liens


(source : Wikipédia)

Russell Moore and IIIrd Tyme Out (formerly known as IIIrd Tyme Out) is a bluegrass band formed in 1991 in Cumming, Georgia. Consisting of Russell Moore (lead vocals and guitar), Keith McKinnon (vocals and banjo), Nathan Aldridge (vocals and fiddle), Wayne Benson (vocals and mandolin) and Dustin Pyrtle (vocals and bass), the band has released thirteen albums and two greatest hits collections since 1991. A regular on bluegrass radio, their works have earned them many individual and group IBMA and... plus

Faites connaissance avec…