Retour au début de page

18 Wheeler

Liens externes Liens


(source : Wikipédia)

18 Wheeler were a Scottish rock band active in the
1990s, consisting of Sean Jackson (vocals, guitar), David Keenan (guitar, vocals), Alan Hake (bass), and Neil Halliday (drums). Original bassist Chris "Pint Glass" Stewart left before any recordings were made, and was replaced by original drummer Hake.
Keenan left in 1994 to start his own group, the Telstar Ponies and was replaced by guitarist Steven Haddow. In the same year, the band released their first album Twin Action on... plus

Faites connaissance avec…