Retour au début de page

The Bravery

Liens externes Liens


(source : Wikipédia)

2021- (Returning)
The Bravery is an American rock band formed in New York City in 2003 that consisted of lead vocalist Sam Endicott, guitarist Michael Zakarin, keyboardist John Conway, bassist Mike Hindert and drummer Anthony Burulcich.
They released three studio albums: The Bravery (2005), The Sun and the Moon (2007) and Stir the Blood (2009). They also released a remixed edition of its second album called The Sun and the Moon Complete in 2008 and an Internet live album... plus

Faites connaissance avec…