Retour au début de page

Brodsky Quartet

Liens externes Liens


(source : Wikipédia)

The Brodsky Quartet is a British string quartet, formed in Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire, in 1972 as the "Cleveland Quartet." Only Ian Belton and Jacqueline Thomas remain as original members.
In addition to performing classical music, and in particular the string quartet repertoire of Haydn, Beethoven, Schubert, Bartók and Shostakovich, they have collaborated with such rock and pop figures as Björk, Elvis Costello and Paul McCartney. They perform the "Strings" on Björk's Family Tree box set. This material mostly... plus

Connu aussi comme

  • Brodsky Kwartet

Faites connaissance avec…