Retour au début de page

Sonate pour flûte et piano, op.94 en ré majeur

Sonate voor fluit en piano, op.94 in D gr.t.

Sonata for flute and piano, op.94 in D major

Sonate für Flöte und Klavier, op.94 in D-Dur

Sergej Prokofjev (1891-1953)

Compositeur :Sergej Prokofjev

(source : Wikipédia)

Sergei Sergeyevich Prokofiev;}}}}}} ; alternative transliterations of his name include Sergey or Serge, and Prokofief, Prokofieff, or Prokofyev.|group=n}} (27 April [O.S. 15 April] 1891 – 5 March 1953)|group=n}} was a Russian Soviet composer, pianist and conductor. As the creator of acknowledged masterpieces across numerous music genres, he is regarded as one of the major composers of the 20th century. His works include such widely heard pieces as the March from The Love for Three Oranges, the suite Lieutenant Kijé, the... plus